Kota Malang

Peta Kerawanan Pangan Kota Malang

  1. Kecamatan Blimbing
  2. Kecamatan Kedungkandang
  3. Kecamatan Klojen
  4. Kecamatan Lowokwaru
  5. Kecamatan Sukun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>